:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Hsiu-Ting, Tsai
  • Emailhsiuting@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6330
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Su-Ru, Chen
  • Emailsuru@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6340
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Li-Chung Pien
  • Emailandy5240@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6348
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Huei Lin
  • Emailgracelin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3620
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fu-Chih, Lai
  • Emailflai@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6333
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kee-Hsin Chen
  • Discipline: High risk neo...
  • Emailkeehsin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Nae-Fang, Miao
  • Emailnaefang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6304
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chyn-Yng, Yang
  • Emailcute@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2737-2181#3314
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shu-Fen Niu
  • Emailniu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Anthony Paul O’Brien
  • Emailtony.obrien@newcastl ...
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log